Under 19s 2012

  10 October 2012   Jeff Bell   Senior News

The squad for the National Youth Championship in Napier over labour weekend has been confirmed. Congratulations to those below and good luck for the tournament.


  1. Daniel Clarke
  2. Joshua Joe-McIndoe
  3. Joshua Ebert
  4. Cameron Blair
  5. James Craughwell
  6. Michael McKnight (Guest)
  7. Sam Pickering
  8. Ryan Benson
  9. Conor Coulson
  10. Tom Paul
  11. Morgan Blair
  12. Mitchell Blair
  13. Dale Higham (Guest)
  14. Jamie Gibbon
  15. Matt Edridge
  16. Anu Singe
  17. Jonny Coulter
  18. Jordan Pickering


Coach: Mark Foster

Assistant Coach: Chris Sambrooke

GK Coach: Barry Pickering

Manager: Ray Bell